There are no active ads.

Advertisement

HTC Windows Phone 8 Liveblog

by Sean P. Aune | September 18, 2012September 18, 2012 3:30 pm PDT

HTC Windows Phone 8 Event Live Blog

HTC looks to be announcing its Windows Phone 8 devices on Sept. 19, and TechnoBuffalo will be in attendance to bring you all of the news as it breaks. While the manufacturer has yet to say officially that it is a Windows Phone 8 event, that sure seems to be where all of the signs are pointing.

Join us for all of the breaking news. The event kicks off at the following times on Sept. 19 (unless noted for cities past the date line):

  • 8:00 AM Pacific
  • 9:00 AM Mountain
  • 11:00 AM Central
  • 12:00 PM Eastern
  • 5:00 PM London
  • 1:00 AM Tokyo (Sept. 20)

Sean P. Aune

Sean P. Aune has been a professional technology blogger since July 2007, but his love of tech dates back to at least 1976 when his parents bought...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement