Advertisement

iPhone 5 Liveblog

by Sean P. Aune | September 11, 2012

Be sure to follow @TechnoBuffalo for live commentary through out the event as well!

Join us for live commentary of the iPhone 5 announcement as Apple unveils its latest iteration of its flagship device. Will it have a taller screen? LTE support? We’re about to finally find out.

Rumors of the iPhone 5 have circulated like mad leading up to this event, and now it’s time to¬†separate¬†fact from fiction. Join us as we provide live commentary though out the presentation, followed up by full analysis of the new iPhone 5.

This liveblog post will also have a chatroom running during the event so we can all interact and discuss in real time as the event is happening.

The event kicks off at the following times on Sept. 12 (unless noted for cities past the date line):

  • 10:00 AM Pacific
  • 11:00 AM Mountain
  • 12:00 PM Central
  • 1:00 PM Eastern
  • 6:00 PM London
  • 2:00 AM Tokyo (Sept. 13)

Advertisement


Sean P. Aune

Sean P. Aune has been a professional technology blogger since July 2007, but his love of tech dates back to at least 1976 when his parents bought...