There are no active ads.

Advertisement

Google I/O 2012 Liveblog

by Sean P. Aune | June 25, 2012June 25, 2012 1:00 pm PDT

Be sure to join us on Wednesday June 27 for the Google I/O 2012 Keynote address. Our own Noah Kravitz will be liveblogging from the event venue itself, but thanks to the livestream Google will be setting up, you can watch along with us in this very post.

Will Google officially unveil its 7-inch Nexus Tablet?  Will Android Jelly Bean make its debut?  Find out along with us.

The event kicks off at 9:30 AM local time on Wednesday June 27, and we’ve provided some additional time zones for your convenience. Make sure to bookmark the page and join us back here at the appropriate time!

Pacific – 9:30 AM
Mountain – 10:30 AM
Central – 11:30 AM
Eastern – 12:30 PM
London – 5:30 PM
Tokyo – 1:30 AM (June 28)
Sydney – 2:30 AM (June 28)


Sean P. Aune

Sean P. Aune has been a professional technology blogger since July 2007, but his love of tech dates back to at least 1976 when his parents bought...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement