There are no active ads.
technobuffalo_1x1_Pushdown

Advertisement

WWDC 2012 Live Blog

by Sean P. Aune | June 8, 2012June 8, 2012 4:30 pm PDT

Streaming live video by Ustream

Join us on June 11, 2012 for Apple’s keynote from WWDC (World Wide Developers Conference).

Apple will be gathering its developers in San Francisco to go over all the latest and greatest changes in iOS 6 and Mountain Lion, and it sounds like there may be some surprises on the Mac hardware side as well.  Check out what we expect to see announced in our Guide to WWDC 2012, and then join us on Monday to see what happens!

  • 6 PM London time
  • 1 PM New York City
  • 12 PM Chicago
  • 11 AM Denver
  • 10 AM Los Angeles
  • 2 AM (June 12) Tokyo

Live commentary on coverage from Engadget and The Verge.


Sean P. Aune

Sean P. Aune has been a professional technology blogger since July 2007, but his love of tech dates back to at least 1976 when his parents bought...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement