Advertisement

Join Us for a Dell & Intel Create.Work.Inspire Liveblog Tonight at 6:30 PST!

by TechnoBuffalo Team | January 27, 2012January 27, 2012 10:00 am PDT

Dell Ultrabook Liveblog - Teaser

Join our own Noah Kravitz tonight for a liveblog from San Francisco where we’ll get to know the Dell XPS 13 Ultrabook a little better.

We’re going to have a liveblog of the event going, as well as a chat room, so if you have any questions during the event you can shout them out to us as we bring you all the coverage. The event kicks off at 6:30 PST/9:30 EST and will run until 8:30 PST/11:30 EST.  We may not be serving hors d’oeuvres, but it’s a great chance to hang out and chat with your fellow TechnoBuffalo fans and learn about what the Dell XPS 13 Ultrabook can do!

Dell XPS 13 Ultrabook Specs

  • 13-inch display in a 12-inch body
  • Gorilla Glass screen
  • 6mm thick at its thinnest point, going up to only 18mm
  • 2.99 lbs
  • Aluminum construction
  • Carbon fiber base
  • 2nd gen Intel Core processors (Intel Core i5 or i7)
  • 128GB SSD or 256GB SSD
  • Intel HD3000 or HD4000
  • Ports: USB 2.0, USB 3.0, Mini Display Port, headphone jack
  • Integrated 1.3 megapixel webcam
  • 802.11 b/g/n Wi-Fi
  • Bluetooth 3.0

Are you excited for the Dell XPS 13 Ultrabook?

TechnoBuffalo’s coverage of this event is sponsored by Dell & Intel. 


TechnoBuffalo Team

The TechnoBuffalo Team is made up of the staff of writers, editors and videographers who comprise TechnoBuffalo.com

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement