Advertisement

Dell & Intel Create.Work.Inspire Live Blog

by TechnoBuffalo Team | January 27, 2012January 27, 2012 6:15 pm PDT

Dell XPS Ultrabook
Join our own Noah Kravitz tonight for a liveblog from San Francisco where we’ll get to know the Dell XPS 13 Ultrabook a little better.

We’ll have live coverage for you from the event, and further down the page you’ll find a chat room for all of you loyal herd members to hang out and chat with one another during the two hour event.  Things kick off at 6:30 PST/9:30 EST and will run until 8:30 PST/11:30 EST.  So, kick back and join us as we learn about the new Dell XPS 13 Ultrabook that weighs just 2.99 lbs and is no thicker than 18mm.

Liveblog

TechnoBuffalo’s coverage of this event is sponsored by Dell & Intel. 


TechnoBuffalo Team

The TechnoBuffalo Team is made up of the staff of writers, editors and videographers who comprise TechnoBuffalo.com

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement