Advertisement

Live Show With Jon Rettinger, Mark Watson and Cali Lewis!

by Sean P. Aune | September 1, 2011

Join Jon Rettinger, Mark “SoldierKnowsBest” Watson and Cali Lewis from Geekbeat.tv for a live question and answer show from IFA in Berlin at 11 AM PST/2 PM EST/7 PM GBT/8 PM Berlin.  Chime in on YouTube Live with your questions about the new announcements at the show such as just how big is the Samsung Galaxy Note or anything in general.

Come join in the fun and get live info directly from Berlin!

Be sure to check out TechnoBuffalo for all of your IFA coverage, and follow the hashtag #TBIFA on Twitter for real time updates.


Advertisement


Sean P. Aune

Sean P. Aune has been a professional technology blogger since July 2007, but his love of tech dates back to at least 1976 when his parents bought...Sean P. Aune has been a professional technology blogger since July 2007, but his love of tech dates back to at least 1976 when his parents bought...