There are no active ads.

Advertisement

LIVE Apple Media Event Coverage on Wednesday

by Winston Sih | August 30, 2010August 30, 2010 11:26 am PDT

TechnoBuffalo will be offering live, minute-by-minute coverage of the Apple Media Event on Wednesday, September 1st, starting at 10AM PDT (11AM CDT; 1PM EDT).

You can grab your front row seats by following @jon4lakers and when we hit the tweet limit, follow @technobuffalo.

Punch and pie will be served so be there fast!  First come, first served.

For extensive content and news coverage, stay tuned to TechnoBuffalo.  We have a full team covering different angles and we’ll bring you any breaking developments, as we get them in our feeds.


Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement