Sony Press Conference Liveblog 2013

E3 2013 kicks off Monday, June 10 and Sony is closing the evening with its press conference.

Last time Sony held a Playstation press conference we were treated to glimpses of the PS4 controller and a very long parade of developers. Will we finally get to see a Playstation 4 device?  We’ll find out Monday, June 10 at 6:00 p.m. Pacific.  Use the chart below to figure out the time for your area.

  • 9:00 p.m. Eastern
  • 8:00 p.m. Central
  • 7:00 p.m. Mountain
  • 6:00 p.m. Pacific
  • 2:00 a.m. London (June 11)
  • 10:00 a.m. Tokyo (June 11)