Microsoft Press Conference Liveblog 2013

E3 2013 kicks off Monday, June 10 with Microsoft’s press conference. Microsoft has a lot of damage control to do after this week’s onslaught of Xbox One information.  We’ve covered these stories in great detail. Will Microsoft confront these concerns straight on?  Will we see any new information on titles for Xbox One?  Be sure to join us here live as we bring you the latest from the event.

The event kicks off at 9 a.m. Pacific on June 10. Please use the chart below to figure out the time for your area:

  • 12:00 p.m. Eastern
  • 11:00 a.m. Central
  • 10:00 a.m. Mountain
  • 9:00 a.m. Pacific
  • 5:00 p.m. London
  • 1:00 a.m. Tokyo (May 16)