WWDC 2013 Liveblog

Join us on June 10, 2013 for Apple’s keynote from WWDC (World Wide Developers Conference).

Are you ready?

Developers and press alike will flock to San Francisco for Monday’s WWDC keynote where we’re expecting Tim Cook and his team to make several announcements. Among them? A likely iOS redesign in the form of iOS 7, possible MacBook Pro and MacBook Air refreshes, updates to OS X and, who knows, maybe even iRadio. For a deeper dive, check out our WWDC 2013 expectations post.

Our own Jonathan Rettinger will be in the audience providing us with all the latest as they break. Bookmark this page and come visit us Monday at the following times:

  • 6 PM London time
  • 1 PM New York City
  • 12 PM Chicago
  • 11 AM Denver
  • 10 AM Los Angeles
  • 2 AM (June 11) Tokyo