Samsung has revealed some of what it has in store for the show, but what is this mysterious new TV? Find out with us as we bring you live coverage of the Samsung CES 2013 press conference at 2 PM Pacific/5 PM Eastern/10 PM London.

Please note that while we will be attempting our best to bring you these liveblogs, we are at the mercy of Internet connectivity at these events. We will do everything with in our power to bring you this coverage, but there are chances of lost connections.