[Join us on September 6, 2012 for Amazon’s Kindle media event in Santa Monica.

Join us as Amazon is expected to unveil the new Kindle Fire 2 and revamp the rest of its Kindle product line. Our own Roy Choi will be on site to bring you all of the coverage as well as hands-on videos and pictures when the event comes to a close. The event kicks off at 10:30 Pacific, and we’ll be here at 10:15 to start bringing you the coverage!

  • 6:30 PM London time
  • 1:30 PM New York City
  • 12:30 PM Chicago
  • 11:30 AM Denver
  • 10:30 AM Los Angeles
  • 2:30 AM (September 7) Tokyo