Be sure to join us on Thursday May 3 for the Samsung Galaxy S III announcement event from London. Our own Killian Bell will be covering the event live from the venue bringing you real time updates as the announcement is made.

Make sure to bookmark this page and join us at the times listed below on May 3 for the big announcement!

  • 7 PM London time
  • 2 PM New York City
  • 1 PM Chicago
  • 12 PM Denver
  • 11 AM Los Angeles
  • 3 AM (May 4) Tokyo

After the event concludes, be sure to join us for hands-on coverage!