iPhone 5 Live Blog Heading

Be sure to bookmark this page and come back here on Tuesday October 4 at 10 AM PST/1 PM EST/5 PM GMT for our iPhone 5 live blog.

Due to CoverItLive crashing we are pushing out updates for the event live on our Twitter stream. We’ve embedded it here so you can continue to follow along and discuss in the comment section below.

We will also be tweeting out live updates, so give our @TechnoBuffalo handle a follow.

In the meantime, be sure to check out all of our iPhone 5 rumors and news coverage.